Pre-Order Spilled Love

Pre-order and support my birthday album by August, 18th 9:11pm tomorrow (to be released on my actual birth time) and be listed in the credits.

Hello, Greater Supporters! 

I felt it was time to express what I’ve been up to through an update.

If you haven’t been on Patreon, I’ve been taking the time to post more intentively there. I’ve garnered some support and could use more help. $1 gets you behind the scenes. http://www.patreon.com/greateralexander

Sharing my songs shows me that you care. Remember the Day Before Birth is the Single release for a 36 piece ambient work prequel album releasing on my Birthday August 18th, 2016. Pre-order the whole album for $1 on Bandcamp.

Much Love, 
   Alexander

#Detroit, #Assemble #Sound, #Michigan, #Central #Station, #Piano, #Ambient, #Music, #Sleep, #Peaceful, #Record, #Birth, #Remember, #truth, #spotify, #patreon, #youtube, #Greater, #Music, #Concentrate, #Meditate, #Study, #Finals, #tension, #relief

Leave a Reply

