Kickstarter Greater Alexander Debut Album

Timeless-Organic Music Lovers! Imagine listening to Cat Stevens as you walk past Bon Iver holding a Paul Simon record. #Positivity

 

  • Launched: Oct 31, 2012
  • Funding ends: Nov 30, 2012

I’m looking to you for help to cover the costs of my debut record, “Positive Love”. With your help, this album will take off in dream-like proportions. Become a part of something special.

Over the last 10 years I have honed in on my skills as a singer-songwriter/producer and I am ready to share these accomplishments with you. Having gone through numerous jobs in the past, I have deepened my fundamental observation of life. We all have hardships that we are going through and I’m trying to help shed light towards a positive outlook on life. Ever since letting people into my craft, I have had an overwhelming amount of response that has helped me open up within the last year. People have created music videos, drawn artwork, taken stunning photographs, written articles, and even painted exclusive art on a piggy bank for me to enhance my street performance. I’m thankful for all I have received and I am inviting you to help create the Positive Love debut record movement with me. 

Greater Alexander – Debut Full Length Album: Positive Love

Link

Leave a Reply

